Join Me on Facebook for a Book Banter

You are cordially invited to join me Thursday, August 30 from 8-10 p.m. EST at Bethany House Publishers’ Facebook page. I’ll be on hand to chat with you about writing and about my new novel, Rare Earth.

We’ll be giving away 5 copies of Rare Earth to people who attend the Book Banter; the winners will be announced on my blog Monday, September 3.

Here is a link to the Event invitation – I urge you to share this link with your Facebook friends and fans. To share it, just click the “Share” button in the upper righthand corner of the invitation:
https://www.facebook.com/events/257502744368162/

To participate in the Book Banter, go directly to Bethany House Publishers’ Facebook page:
www.facebook.com/bethanyhousepublishers

Mark your calendar right now!
Thursday, Aug 30, 2012

  • 8-10 p.m. EST
  • 7-9 p.m. CST
  • 5-7 p.m. PST

One Response to “Join Me on Facebook for a Book Banter”

  1. Kerry says:

    I just finished Rare Earth, I started it yesterday and could NOT put it down. This novel is so beautifully written that I had to find where I could write you. To thank you. What an amazing story, with such richly drawn characters, and a story line of believability as well as intelligence. There was not a single character I couldn’t picture in my head and I actually felt like I had been in Kenya the past 24 hours. I particularly love how clearly the Lord is written into the novel, what beautiful praise you lift to Him with your words. Thank you again for this incredible story; I will be telling everyone I know of your beautiful piece!

    Now to go hunt down more of your work! Again, thank you so much!

Leave a Reply